How I Would Like To Grow Within The Next Year

Within the next year I would like to see so many things happen. I have always been a believer in the impossible. I believe this is a trait that some people just have and others don’t. To be able to see the invisible I believe is as close to God as it gets. There is something special about a person who can see, and believe when everyone else around them feel that they are silly. What’s even more powerful than that is a person who still executes when the evidence of success is not there.

 

I would love to be back into making and selling my crafts 100% within the next year. I would like to see profits so that I can do things within the community. Like what? Feeding the homeless, helping families in need, making donations, donating to teens for prom and other special events via contests, etc. I would like to see my following grow in the 100,000’s on all of my social media platforms. I would like to be able to offer items at almost every price level so everybody who would like to support my brand can have a piece I had created in their homes. I would like to employ 1-3 people to help me run my sewing and other areas of craft, so that I can produce large amounts in a timely rate. I would like to write a book. I would like to have E-courses out there. I would like to go live more on social media. I would love to keep it consistent with my blog and YouTube videos.

 

I know that’s a lot, but I believe it can all be done with the right strategy. Its not enough to just have a plan, but to have consistency is key. Consistency is hard to come by. It’s hard to keep up with one thing, so imagine what keeping up with several would be like.

Connect on Social Media!

Instagram: @korussia and @kslaughtercustoms

Facebook: facebook.com/ksaughtercustoms

YouTube: bit.ly/sewrussiatv

Twitter: @sewrussia

Periscope: @sewrussia

Leave a Reply

