Sew Russia: Halloween Costume Day

Hey ya’ll! 

I am sewww excited about today! Today was costume day at school for my daughter. Of course with her mommy being a seamstress she wants her special occasion wear always made by hand.

It is an honor and privilege to be able to create something unique for my daughter that she will remember forever (And maybe even pass down. You never know.) 
She wanted to be a witch. The first costume I made her she was a witch although it was more simple that the most current one. I took pride in creating something that would always and forever be embedded in her childhood memory.

Here is a look at the first tutu I ever made for my daughter. I only was able to make the tutu at that time. This year I made and designed everything she has on except the leggings and boots and I revamped her old hat. The look on her face both years was priceless.

Ok. Now that we have seen the before and after, let’s look at today’s photos.

Hope you enjoyed my post! To connect with me more you can like, follow, and subcribe to the following sites:

Facebook: facebook.com/kslaughtercustoms

Instagram: Business:Instagram.com/kslaughtercustoms

Personal: Instagram.com/korussia

Periscope: @sewrussia

YouTube:YouTube.com/channel/UCR3L5fGxZhF03VPGEgHmefQ

Thank you for reading! Make sure you subcribe to my blog!

Leave a Reply

