Sew Russia: Meat Only Stuffed Bell Pepper 

For a while I have wanted to try stuff bell pepper and I finally gathered the will power. With finding out that I have PCOS I am described to a no carb high protein diet. I have been trying to make meals that I can at least tolerate.

No need to tolerate. I have been in a roll and everything has been yummy. This is a meat, no rice, no cornbread recipe.

Here is what you will need:

  • Ground beef
  • Onion
  • Garlic
  • Salt & pepper
  • Onion powder
  • Garlic powder
  • Shredded Cheese

-Sauteé your onion, garlic, and I used a little of bell pepper I had left over previously.

-Brown your ground beef adding in salt, pepper, garlic power, and onion powder.

-Once your ground beef is browned Add in the sauteé.

-Rinse your bell pepper and cut a hole at the top of it. 

-Pull out the seeds and rinse out.

– Add the ground beef mixture.

-Add cheese mid-way in the bell pepper and at the top of the bell pepper

-Bake until the bell pepper is tender

More pictures below…
Make sure you Subscribe, Like, and Follow me on social media!
YouTube :

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR3L5fGxZhF03VPGEgHmefQ

Facebook: facebook.com/sewrussia

Instagram : @sewrussia

Blog: sewrussia.wordpress.com

Periscope: @Sew Russia

Leave a Reply

