Sew Russia: Honey Teriyaki Salmon & Buttered Asparagus

Ok…I think you get the point…I love fish. At some point I will insert some chicken receipes somewhere. I love glazed things. I love the taste of sweetness and this recipes definitely have me that.

I will admit the teriyaki honey glazed salmon picture from All Roads Lead to the Kitchen inspired me to love forward with trying this recipe. I added my own take with this recipe though.

Here is what you will need:

  • Teriyaki sauce
  • Honey
  • Salt & pepper
  • Butter
  • Asparagus
  • Onion powder
  • Garlic powder

For asparagus:

-Melt butter in pan

– Add asparagus and season with salt, pepper, garlic powder, and onion powder.

-Cook until tender.

For salmon:

-Add salt, pepper, onion pwder, garlic powder on both sides of the salmon.

-Slightly cook salmon.

– Mix honey and teriyaki sauce and cover both sides of salmon in the mixture.

More pictures below…

Make sure you Subscribe, Like, and Follow me on social media!
YouTube :

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR3L5fGxZhF03VPGEgHmefQ

Facebook: facebook.com/sewrussia

Instagram : @sewrussia

Blog: sewrussia.wordpress.com

Periscope: @Sew Russia

Leave a Reply

