Sew Russia: September 8 Is Lay Day

Dear Jalayah,

When the doctors told me at 19 it would be difficult for me to have children…I believed it. I was upset. On January 8, 2010 I found out I was pregnant. I didn’t believe it. It was a miracle. I honestly was sacred and didn’t know what to do or if I would be a good mom. There were times when I thought I was the worst mom in the world and that I was ruining you. I wished that I could give you more. I fought to give you more. I wanted to be the best person to you and to raise you to be the best person you could be. 

All I pray for is that you walk into your destiny and receive everything you deserve. I pray you fulfill your destiny. I pray for long and healthy years of life for you. 

I truly believe I have birth to greatness. You are a great person. Too hard awesome and amazing. I pray that a lot of people are blessed through your gifts and personality. You are truly one of a kind.
I love you forever and no matter what,
Mom 

2 thoughts on “Sew Russia: September 8 Is Lay Day

Leave a Reply

