Sew Russia: Broccoli & Salmon

Hello! Hello! Hello!

I am on a roll with whipping our healthy back into shape huh? Since reciving the need that I have PCOS (I will explain in another blog post) I have been inspired to eat healthier and be healthier. 

I LOVE fish. Fish is my favorite meat on the planet. If I had to give up all meats and just eat fish for the rest of my life…I would be ok with that. I want to share this salmon recipe with ya’ll. This dish is perfect for lunch or dinner.
Here is what you will need:

  • Salt 
  • Parsley 
  • Garlic Pepper
  • Smokehouse Maple
  • Salmon
  • Broccoli
  • Olive Oil

Here is the garlic pepper that I used.

Here is the smokehouse maple that I used.

  1. You can get this bag of salmon from Wal-Mart.

Add Olive oil and your seasonings in with your broccoli and cook it down.

Add Olive oil to another pan and season your salmon on both sides. Make sure you flip both sides to avoid burning. Make sure that it’s fully cooked in the middle before you place it on your plate.

Then….VILOA!!! You have a meal.

Make sure you Subscribe, Like, and Follow me on social media!
YouTube :

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR3L5fGxZhF03VPGEgHmefQ

Facebook: facebook.com/sewrussia

Instagram : @sewrussia

Blog: sewrussia.wordpress.com

Periscope: @Sew Russia

2 thoughts on “Sew Russia: Broccoli & Salmon

Leave a Reply

