Sew Russia: Simple Literally Less Than 5 Minutes Yogurt and Granola Mix

Hello everyone!

This post is going to be really quick and easy. I am going to share with you the ingredients I use to make this delicious yogurt and granola blend.

What you will need:

  • Yogurt 
  • Granola

I am one that LOVES yogurt. My favorite mad the only brand I eat is Yoplait. People think I am crazy when I say I prefer yogurt over ice cream.

    I love granola. It is one of the best good items ever! I used this Oats and Honey flavor by Nature Valley. Its quite tasty.

    Pour your yogurt in a cup.

    Add the granola in a…VOILA! You have breakfast or snack.

    Make sure you Subscribe, Like, and Follow me on social media!
    YouTube :

    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR3L5fGxZhF03VPGEgHmefQ

    Facebook: facebook.com/sewrussia

    Instagram : @sewrussia

    Blog: sewrussia.wordpress.com

    Periscope: @Sew Russia

    Leave a Reply

    