Sew Russia: Wrapping Up Summer-Swimsuit Crazy

I would absolutely not be telling the complete truth if I didn’t say that my clients bring out the best in me. Honestly, before summer I didn’t not have the concepts down of how to create a swimsuit. Now I have offically dubbed myself a pro! I knocked out around sixteen swimsuits this summer (2016). I am very proud of the work I have done and my client loves it. 

I would like to share my work with you on hopes that it will inspire you. I will be making a swimsuit tutorial of my own in the future, but for now you can watch this tutorial I watched to help guide me along.

Here is a two piece set. I love the bright colors of this piece.

Here is a sexy little number. The sides are cut out in a one piece style.

Who doesn’t love a one strap piece. It allows you to be sexy and conservative at the same time.

Make sure you Subscribe, Like, and Follow me on social media!
YouTube :

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR3L5fGxZhF03VPGEgHmefQ

Facebook: facebook.com/sewrussia

Instagram : @sewrussia

Blog: sewrussia.wordpress.com

Periscope: @Sew Russia

Leave a Reply

