Sew Russia: My First Plus Size Dress

I am sewww excited to share that I made my first plus size dress. The fabric I used caught my attention the moment I laid eyes on it. It is a pink and floral print stretch material.

I personally LOVE using stretch material because it is a very forgiving material and it adjusts to the shape of the body. It is ideal for different sizes and is very comfortable.

 

Here it is! The dress! I am thinking about our doing a tutorial on how to make this dress. It was sewww easy to make. what do you think?

 

Make sure you Subscribe, Like, and Follow me on social media!

YouTube :

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR3L5fGxZhF03VPGEgHmefQ

Facebook: facebook.com/sewrussia

Instagram : @sewrussia

Blog: sewrussia.wordpress.com

Periscope: @Sew Russia

Leave a Reply

