Retro-Vintage Headband Love

Sewww…I ran into this awesome pattern from My Childhood Treasures that allows me to create this adorable headband! Now I can’t stop making them! 

I have natural hair so there are a lot of wash and go’s weekly. This is great for all hair textures of course, but I can’t throw my hair in a pony tail or bun like I use to. Do when I have bad hair days this will be awesome to make my hair something worth looking at!

You can get every creative and blend all types of different fabrics together. I am still coming up with different ideas.

Here it is!!!

image

Isn’t it the cutest. I used a floral fabric which gives it more of a retro-vintage look. I love retro-vintage and have been wanting to add something to my personal collection. This is perfect!

Here is my daughter wearing hers!

image

I just love this little gal! Her smile can brighten up anyone’s day.  She had sewww much personality. You will be seeing more of this little cutie!

“Made with a Pattern by My Childhood Treasures at http://www.mychildhoodtreasures.com”

Leave a Reply

